Anniversary! – 10 years of Falcone Specialities AG

Raw Material Traders with Passion

Valued customer

First things first: 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the trust you placed in us over the past years!

It is highly important to us to offer you high-quality raw materials, newest innovations and the best possible service. We will leave no stone unturned to continue to impress and convince you with exceptional performance and innovations to give you a competitive edge.

And how do you benefit from this development?
Maintaining and expanding personal relationships is at the heart of our efforts. This is the only way we can learn about specific needs and wishes and fulfil them accordingly. This means that, together with you, we keep our finger on the pulse of time.
In addition to the reliable supply of raw materials at competitive conditions, we do our utmost to offer you innovative solutions and optimal logistics. One of our main goals is to push digitalisation even further. For more than half a year, we have been offering two information tools (www.pflanzenextrakte.ch and www.pigmentshop.eu). This way, you can always get the latest information that is relevant for you. In addition to the two information tools, we have expanded our presence on LinkedIn and Instagram and regularly provide our customers with target group-specific newsletters. Our online activities are rounded off by our new website, www.falcone-specialities.com.
The pace will continue to increase over the next 10 years and we are happy to have you at our side as a loyal customer. Allegorically, we are entering the new decade with a new company logo, because:

We are Falcone!
Raw material traders with passion.

With this mindset we remain with our best regards,

Your Falcone Team 

We invite you on a short culinary journey.

Enter your contact details and receive our 10 for 10 recipe book.

Jubiläum! – 10 Jahre Falcone Specialities AG

Rohstoffhändler aus Leidenschaft

Geschätzte Kundin
Geschätzter Kunde

Das Wichtigste zuerst: 

Wir bedanken uns an dieser Stelle herzlich für das uns entgegengebrachte Vertrauen in den vergangenen Jahren! Es war uns wichtig, dir qualitativ hochwertige Rohstoffe und den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wir werden nichts unversucht lassen, dich auch weiterhin mit aussergewöhnlichen Leistungen und Innovationen zu überzeugen, um dir einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung zu verschaffen.

Und wie profitierst du von dieser Entwicklung?

Im Zentrum unserer Anstrengungen stehen die Pflege und der Ausbau persönlicher Beziehungen. Nur so erfahren wir die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche und können sie entsprechend erfüllen. Dies bedingt, dass wir gemeinsam mit dir dem Puls der Zeit folgen. 

Neben der zuverlässigen Versorgung mit Rohstoffen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Konditionen setzen wir alles daran, dir innovative Lösungen und eine optimale Logistik anzubieten. Eines unserer zentralen Ziele ist es, die Digitalisierung noch stärker voranzutreiben. Seit gut einem halben Jahr bieten wir zwei Infotools (www.pflanzenextrakte.ch und www.pigmentshop.eu) an. So erhältst du jederzeit neueste Informationen, die für dich von Relevanz sind. Neben den beiden Infotools haben wir die Präsenz auf LinkedIn und Instagram ausgebaut und versorgen unsere Kunden regelmässig mit zielgruppenspezifischen Newslettern. Abgerundet werden die online Aktivitäten durch unseren neuen Web-Auftritt, www.falcone-specialities.com

In den nächsten 10 Jahren wird das Tempo weiter ansteigen. Wir freuen uns, dich als treuen Kunden an unserer Seite zu wissen. Sinnbildlich gehen wir mit einem neuen Firmenlogo in die neue Dekade, denn: 

Wir sind Falcone! 

Rohstoffhändler aus Leidenschaft.

In diesem Sinne verbleiben wir mit herzlichen Grüssen

Dein Falcone-Team

Wir laden Dich auf eine kurze
Genussreise ein.

Gib deine Kontaktdaten ein und erhalte unser Rezeptbuch 10 for 10.