Natural. Sustainable. Organic.

These are the values we are guided by!

Inspired by Nature

We are your partner for individual solutions and top products for the production of food, drinks, food supplements and pharmaceutical products. Our high quality raw materials from renowned manufacturing partners enable you to get the most out of your products and develop unique end products. With carefully selected raw-materials and specific solutions it is our goal to create added value for you.

FEATURE 1

Clean Label

We give our all to present clean-label solutions whenever possible to give you an advantage in terms of declaration. With our raw materials, clean-Label end products are possible and the current needs of consumers are fully met.

FEATURE 2

Sustainability & Together


With every step, we make sure that we leave the smallest possible ecological footprint and thereby protect our environment. As our customer you profit from the fact that we can deliver your raw materials to your warehouse in a CO2-neutral way and that we do something good for the environment together.

News

Our newsletters offer target group-specific information for various user scenarios. Benefit from first-hand innovations and application examples.

NUTRICOSMETICS – The beauty from within

When nutrition and cosmetics combine, the result is «Nutricosmetics». An oral application that, compared to the traditional beauty routine, supports the body with important nutrients and active ingredients from the inside out and has a positive effect on our appearance….

Creamer for sauces & soups

Our long-standing partner DP Supply (www.dpsupply.com) specializes in highly functional, spray-dried fat powders and has been driven by customer needs and emerging market trends since its inception. This enables DP Supply to promote innovation and, in addition to the standard…

Gum Acacia for sugar-free drinks

The topic of health is on everyone’s mind and is increasingly becoming a key driver, including in the beverage industry. Although we all enjoy a refreshing soft drink, excessive consumption of it leads to negative effects on our well-being. The…

Our Team

We at the Food & Health Team offer solutions for the challenges of our customers that provide processors with unbeatable technological and ecological added value as well as attractive economic benefits. We look forward to a personal conversation and are looking forward to your enquiry!

CHANTAL BRÜHWILER

Head of Food & Health

+41 79 811 25 80
c.bruehwiler@falcone.ch

THOMAS-JOE MÜLLER

Senior Manager Food & Health

+41 79 618 66 21
t.j.mueller@falcone.ch

IARA-SAFIRA
DO AMARAL

Account Manager Food & Health

+41 79 814 12 00
i.doamaral@falcone.ch

Join our amazing Newsletter!

Our newsletters offer target group-specific information for various user scenarios. Benefit from first-hand innovations and application examples.

Applications

Select the application areas that interest you and benefit from application-specific information.

Natürlich. Nachhaltig. Biologisch.

An diesen Werten orientieren wir uns!

Inspired by Nature

Wir sind dein Partner für individuelle Lösungen und Spitzenprodukte für die Herstellung von Lebensmitteln, Getränken, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Pharmaprodukten. Unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Rohstoffe von renommierten Herstellpartnern ermöglichen dir, das Optimum herauszuholen und einzigartige Endprodukte zu entwickeln. Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir mit den ausgewählten Rohstoffen und spezifischen Lösungen einen Mehrwert für dich schaffen.

FEATURE 1

Clean Label

Wir geben unser Bestes, dir wenn immer möglich Clean-Label Lösungen zu präsentieren, um dir auch in deklaratorischer Hinsicht einen Vorteil zu bieten. Mit unseren Rohstoffen werden Clean-Label Endprodukte möglich und die aktuellen Bedürfnisse der Konsumenten werden vollends erfüllt.

FEATURE 2

Sustainability & Together

Bei allem was wir tun, achten wir darauf, einen möglichst geringen ökologischen Fussabdruck zu hinterlassen und dadurch die Umwelt zu schonen. Als unser Kunde profitierst du davon, dass die Möglichkeit besteht, die Rohstoffe CO2-neutral bis an dein Lager zu transportieren, und wir dadurch gemeinsam etwas Gutes für die Umwelt tun.

News

Du erhältst alle Produktneuheiten und spannende Erfahrungsberichte von unseren Spezialisten. Erfahre mehr über wichtige Innovationen und die anwendungsspezifischen Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Rohstoffe für dein Business. Wir teilen unser Wissen gern. Unsere Newsletter bieten zielgruppenspezifische Informationen für diverse Anwendungsszenarien. Profitiere von Innovationen und Anwendungsbeispielen aus erster Hand.

Fruchtige Möglichkeiten für deine Cerealien

Denkt man an ein Müesli, denkt man fast automatisch ans Frühstück. Kann ein herzhaftes Müesli den perfekten Start in den Tag ausmachen? Ja, es kann! Aber nicht nur, denn ein frisches Müesli mit leckeren Fruchtstückchen und z. B. einer guten…

Veganes Fettpulver zur Schaumbildung

Food Blogger lassen uns immer wieder von einzigartigen Getränke-Kreationen wie zum Beispiel Matcha Cappuccino, Pumpkin Spice Latte oder Teacino träumen. Solche Trendgetränke dürfen gerne auch mit den globalen Entwicklungen in Richtung vegane Ernährung und ready-to-use Produkten vereint werden. Aufgrund dessen…

Getrocknete Pilze – wilde & kultivierte Sorten

«Überall hets Pilzli dra..» – das hat nicht nur der berühmte Schweizer Sänger Peach Weber festgestellt, sondern auch unser Partner ROHA hat schon vor über 40 Jahren erkannt, dass Pilze vielfältig anwendbar und wider Peach Webers Meinung äusserst beliebt sind!…

Unser Team

Wir vom Food & Health Team bieten für die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden Lösungen, die den Verarbeitern einen unschlagbaren technologischen und ökologischen Mehrwert sowie einen attraktiven ökonomischen Nutzen eröffnen. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch und sind gespannt auf deine Anfragen!

CHANTAL BRÜHWILER

Head of Food & Health

+41 79 811 25 80
c.bruehwiler@falcone.ch

THOMAS-JOE MÜLLER

Senior Manager Food & Health

+41 79 618 66 21
t.j.mueller@falcone.ch

IARA-SAFIRA
DO AMARAL

Account Managerin
Food & Health

+41 79 814 12 00
i.doamaral@falcone.ch

Join our amazing Newsletter!

Unsere Newsletter bieten zielgruppenspezifische Informationen für diverse Anwenderszenarien. Profitiere von Innovationen und Anwendungsbeispielen aus erster Hand.

Anwendungen

Wähle die für dich Interessanten Einsatzgebiete aus und profitiere von anwendungsspezifischen Informationen.